Details for ROCKINGHAM COUNTY GOVERNMENT

Updated

WHO TO CONTACT
in Rockingham County Government
(336) 342-8100 • 371 NC 65, Reidsville, NC 27320
Rockingham County Board of Commissioners
Charlie G. Hall, III
Chairman
(336) 932-2491

Kevin Berger
Vice-Chairman
(336) 932-4767

cghall@co.rockingham.nc.us

A. Reece Pyrtle, Jr.
(336) 613-2035

kberger@co.rockingham.nc.us

Clerk to County
Commissioners
Jennifer H. Woods

rpyrtle@co.rockingham.nc.us

County Manager
Lance Metzler
(336) 342-8101

(336) 342-8102

jwoods@co.rockingham.nc.us

Board of Elections
(336) 342-8107

lmetzler@co.rockingham.nc.us

tmassey@co.rockingham.nc.us

Building
Inspections
Mark Langel
(336) 342-8130

Central
Permitting
Stacie Julian
(336) 342-8130

mlangel@co.rockingham.nc.us

Health & Human
Services/
Environmental Health
Angel Wyatt
(336) 342-8183

angelw@co.rockingham.nc.us

Health & Human
Services/Youth
Services
Tara Muchini
(336) 342-5756

tmuchini@co.rockingham.nc.us

Environmental
Compliance/Solid
Waste
Kathryn Jolly
(336) 347-2025

kjolly@co.rockingham.nc.us

Human Resources
Renee Perry
(336) 342-8112
rperry@co.rockingham.nc.us

Maintenance
Ron Farris
(336) 342-8371
rfarris@co.rockingham.nc.us

Sheriff
Samuel Page
(336) 634-3239
spage@co.rockingham.nc.us

Executive Assistant
to County Manager
Tina Massey
(336) 342-8101

sjulian@co.rockingham.nc.us

Health & Human
Services/HR Liason/
Staff Development
Ellery Blackstock
(336) 342-1394

Health & Human
Services/Integrated
Health Care
(336) 634-3009

Economic
Development
Leigh H. Cockram
(336) 342-8138

Emergency
Medical Services
Rodney Stewart
(336) 634-3005

eblackst@co.rockingham.nc.us

lcockram@co.rockingham.nc.us

westrade@ncsu.edu

dsouthern@co.rockingham.nc.us

Public Information
Officer
Mable Scott
(336) 342-8342
mscott@co.rockingham.nc.us

Soil & Water
Conservation
Jason Byrd
(336) 342-8260
jbyrd@co.rockingham.nc.us

Financial Services
Patricia Galloway
(336) 342-8120
pgalloway@co.rockingham.nc.us

Information
Technology
Derek Southern
(336) 342-8359

mrichardson@co.rockingham.nc.us

Assistant County
Manager
Paul Murray
(336) 342-8366
pmurray@co.rockingham.nc.us

Community
Development
Carrie Spencer
(336) 342-8130
cspencer@co.rockingham.nc.us

Health & Human
Services/Public
Health
Fred “Trey” Wright
(336) 342-8145

fwright@co.rockingham.nc.us

rstewart@co.rockingham.nc.us

Cooperative
Extension Service
Will Strader
(336) 342-8230

Mark F. Richardson
(336) 549-0246

Lead Code
Enforcement
Officer
Ben Curry
(336) 342-8300

bcurry@co.rockingham.nc.us

Purchasing
Amanda Crumpler
(336) 342-8111
acrumpler@co.rockingham.nc.us

Tax
Mark McClintock
(336) 342-8382
markmc@co.rockingham.nc.us

Emergency
Services/9-1-1
Rodney Cates
(336) 634-3017
rcates@co.rockingham.nc.us

Fire Marshal
Anthony Crowder
(336) 634-3014
acrowder@co.rockingham.nc.us

Legal
John Morris
(336) 342-8347
jmorris@co.rockingham.nc.us

Register of Deeds
Benjamin J. Curtis
(336) 342-8820
bcurtis@co.rockingham.nc.us

Tourism
Robin Yount
(336) 342-8367
ryount@co.rockingham.nc.us

Our New Rockingham County Governmental TV

1304

www.MyRockinghamCountyNC.com

Rockingham County Governmental Center in Wentworth

T. Craig Travis
(336) 432-4598

ctravis@co.rockingham.nc.us

Animal Shelter
Brittany Flynn
(336) 394-0076
bflynn@co.rockingham.nc.us

Consolidated
Health & Human
Services
Felissa Ferrell
(336) 342-1394

fferrell@co.rockingham.nc.us

Health & Human
Services/Veterans
Services
Wanda Lane
(336) 342-8449

wlane@co.rockingham.nc.us

Engineering &
Public Utilities
Ronnie Tate
(336) 342-8371
rtate@co.rockingham.nc.us

Geographic
Information Systems
Eric Belton
(336) 342-8262
ebelton@co.rockingham.nc.us

Library
Michael Roche
(336) 627-1106
mroche@co.rockingham.nc.us

Safety/Risk
Christopher Elliott
(336) 342-8265
celliott@co.rockingham.nc.us

Watch 24/7

1304

PO BOX 101, WENTWORTH, NC 273750101

Categories

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.