Skip to main contentSkip to main content
You are the owner of this article.
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit Invitational update
0 Comments Invitational update

  • 0
New HAECO basketball tournament logo 2021


45th annual high school basketball tournament


Greensboro Coliseum Special Events Center


Boys and girls teams from Dudley, Greensboro Day, Grimsley, Northwest Guilford, Page, Ragsdale, Smith, Southeast Guilford



Championship: Greensboro Day 64, Grimsley 49

Third place: Smith 49, Page 39

Fifth place: Dudley 72, Ragsdale 69

Seventh place: Northwest Guilford 88, Southeast Guilford 54

All-tournament team: Jaydon Young (MVP), Greensboro Day; Tyler Albright, Grimsley; C.J. Collins, Greensboro Day; Richard Goods, Smith; Nik Graves, Greensboro Day; Jordan Wall, Grimsley.


Championship: Southeast Guilford 48, Page 30

Third place: Northwest Guilford 55, Ragsdale 48

Fifth place: Smith 65, Dudley 28

Seventh place: Greensboro Day 58, Grimsley 48

All-tournament: Sydney Roberts (MVP), Southeast Guilford; Zoe Davis, Smith; Mykensie Harris, Southeast Guilford; Maslyn Mosbacher, Northwest Guilford; Hattie Sloyan, Page; Candice Williams, Page.

Contact Joe Sirera at 336-373-7034, and follow @JoeSireraSports on Twitter.


Get in the game with our Prep Sports Newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Recommended for you

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alert